Blog Single

19 Jan

Who is the current head of LIC 2022?

Who is the current head of LIC 2022?


Shri. M R Kumar

Government Nominee Director

Shri. Pankaj Jain

Managing Directors

Shri. Raj Kumar
Shri. Siddhartha Mohanty
Smt. Ipe Mini
Shri. B C Patnaik

Independent Director

Dr. Ranjan Sharma

Independent Director

Shri. Vinod Kumar Verma



Useful Links:

  1. How to Claim my LIC Policy Maturity Amount?
  2. How To Transfer My LIC Policy One Branch to Another Branch?
  3. How to get LIC Duplicate Bond Paper?
  4. Why Should you Buy a Life Insurance Policy?
  5. How can I check my LIC Policy Status without registration?
  6. How to create LIC Online account?
  7. How to check my LIC maturity amount?
  8. Pay Your LIC Premium Online
  9. What is KYC?

Related Posts

Leave A Comment